GURU NANAK DEV ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Department of Information Technology

Elective-3 and Elective-4 for session Jan-May 2022 (8th Semester) (Scheme-2018)

S No.	Full Name	URN	CRN	Group	Elective3.1	Subject Code
1	Ikrar Khan	1706857	1821113	D4ITA1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
2	Amrinder Singh	1805488	1821108	D4ITA1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
3	Anant Shree	1805490	1821006	D4ITA1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
4	Asees Khurana	1805496	1821012	D4ITA1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
5	Bandana Thapa	1805501	1821016	D4ITA1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
6	Gauri Bawa	1805507	1821021	D4ITA1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
7	Gurekam Singh	1805510	1821024	D4ITA1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
8	Harjot Bamrah	1805514	1821027	D4ITA2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
9	Harsimran Kaur	1805515	1821028	D4ITA2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
10	Jasmehar Singh	1805517	1821029	D4ITA2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
11	Manoj Kumar Gupta	1805526	1821037	D4ITA2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
12	Mansimar Singh	1805527	1821038	D4ITA2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
13	Nikhil Arora	1805532	1821105	D4ITA2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
14	Nishant passi	1805534	1821045	D4ITA2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
15	Rajat Singh Chauhan	1805544	1821058	D4ITB1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
16	Sahilpreet singh	1805552	1821066	D4ITB1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
17	Shubhamdeep singh	1805556	1821075	D4ITB1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
18	Simran	1805559	1821079	D4ITB1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
19	Simrath Kaur	1805561	1821080	D4ITB1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
20	Tarandeep Kaur	1805567	1821085	D4ITB1	CLOUD	PEIT-115
21	Yuvraj Sengar	1805576	1821095	D4ITB2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
22	Daman	1805626	1821114	D4ITB2	CLOUD	PEIT-115
23	Divya Laxmi Kumari	1905419	1821134	D4ITB2	CLOUD	PEIT-115

S No.	Full Name	URN	CRN	Group	Elective3.2	Subject Code
1	Sunny kumar	1805110	1821122	D4ITB2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
2	Mokshi	1805420	1821116	D4ITB2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
3	Saurav Kumar	1805449	1821118	D4ITB2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
4	Abhishek kumar Choudhary	1805482	1821103	D4ITA1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
5	Atish Kumar Singh	1805498	1821013	D4ITA1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
6	Avneet singh	1805499	1821014	D4ITA1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
7	Gagandeep Singh	1805505	1821019	D4ITA1	MOBILE	PEIT-116

8	Gaurav Chauhan	1805506	1821020	D4ITA1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
9	Gurlivleen Singh Kainth	1805511	1821025	D4ITA1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
10	Gursimran Singh	1805512	1821026	D4ITA1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
11	Kavish Thakur	1805520	1821104	D4ITA2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
12	Lovish Rajpal	1805522	1821033	D4ITA2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
13	Mehul Aggarwal	1805529	1821040	D4ITA2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
14	Naman Sood	1805530	1821041	D4ITA2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
15	Ritika Sharma	1805546	1821061	D4ITB1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
16	Rudra Singh	1805549	1821064	D4ITB1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
17	Sahil Kumar	1805550	1821065	D4ITB1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
18	Sujeet Chaurasiya	1805562	1821107	D4ITB1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
19	Vikash Kumar	1805571	1821110	D4ITB1	MOBILE	PEIT-116
20	Sonu Pandit	1805917	1821120	D4ITB2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
21	Rohit Tandon	1905428	1821130	D4ITB2	MOBILE	PEIT-116
22	Simple	1905430	1821132	D4ITB2	MOBILE	PEIT-116

S No.	Full Name	URN	CRN	Group	Elective4.1	Subject Code
1	Ikrar Khan	1706857	1821113	D4ITA1	ICTA	PEIT-124
2	Sunny kumar	1805110	1821122	D4ITB2	ICTA	PEIT-124
3	Mokshi	1805420	1821116	D4ITB2	ICTA	PEIT-124
4	Saurav Kumar	1805449	1821118	D4ITB2	ICTA	PEIT-124
5	Abhishek kumar Choudh	1805482	1821103	D4ITA1	ICTA	PEIT-124
6	Anant Shree	1805490	1821006	D4ITA1	ICTA	PEIT-124
7	Asees Khurana	1805496	1821012	D4ITA1	ICTA	PEIT-124
8	Gauri Bawa	1805507	1821021	D4ITA1	ICTA	PEIT-124
9	Gurlivleen Singh Kainth	1805511	1821025	D4ITA1	ICTA	PEIT-124
10	Harjot Bamrah	1805514	1821027	D4ITA2	ICTA	PEIT-124
11	Kavish Thakur	1805520	1821104	D4ITA2	ICTA	PEIT-124
12	Lovish Rajpal	1805522	1821033	D4ITA2	ICTA	PEIT-124
13	Manoj Kumar Gupta	1805526	1821037	D4ITA2	ICTA	PEIT-124
14	Mehul Aggarwal	1805529	1821040	D4ITA2	ICTA	PEIT-124
15	Naman Sood	1805530	1821041	D4ITA2	ICTA	PEIT-124
16	Ritika Sharma	1805546	1821061	D4ITB1	ICTA	PEIT-124
17	Rudra Singh	1805549	1821064	D4ITB1	ICTA	PEIT-124
18	Simrath Kaur	1805561	1821080	D4ITB1	ICTA	PEIT-124
19	Sujeet Chaurasiya	1805562	1821107	D4ITB1	ICTA	PEIT-124
20	Vikash Kumar	1805571	1821110	D4ITB1	ICTA	PEIT-124
21	Sonu Pandit	1805917	1821120	D4ITB2	ICTA	PEIT-124
22	Divya Laxmi Kumari	1905419	1821134	D4ITB2	ICTA	PEIT-124

S No.	Full Name	URN	CRN	Group	Elective4.2	Subject Code
1	Amrinder Singh	1805488	1821108	D4ITA1	EE	PEIT-127
2	Atish Kumar Singh	1805498	1821013	D4ITA1	EE	PEIT-127
3	Avneet singh	1805499	1821014	D4ITA1	EE	PEIT-127
4	Bandana Thapa	1805501	1821016	D4ITA1	EE	PEIT-127
5	Gagandeep Singh	1805505	1821019	D4ITA1	EE	PEIT-127
6	Gaurav Chauhan	1805506	1821020	D4ITA1	EE	PEIT-127
7	Gurekam Singh	1805510	1821024	D4ITA1	EE	PEIT-127
8	Gursimran Singh	1805512	1821026	D4ITA1	EE	PEIT-127
9	Harsimran Kaur	1805515	1821028	D4ITA2	EE	PEIT-127
10	Jasmehar Singh	1805517	1821029	D4ITA2	EE	PEIT-127
11	Mansimar Singh	1805527	1821038	D4ITA2	EE	PEIT-127
12	Nikhil Arora	1805532	1821105	D4ITA2	EE	PEIT-127
13	Nishant passi	1805534	1821045	D4ITA2	EE	PEIT-127
14	Rajat Singh Chauhan	1805544	1821058	D4ITB1	EE	PEIT-127
15	Sahil Kumar	1805550	1821065	D4ITB1	EE	PEIT-127
16	Sahilpreet singh	1805552	1821066	D4ITB1	EE	PEIT-127
17	Shubhamdeep singh	1805556	1821075	D4ITB1	EE	PEIT-127
18	Simran	1805559	1821079	D4ITB1	EE	PEIT-127
19	Tarandeep Kaur	1805567	1821085	D4ITB1	EE	PEIT-127
20	Yuvraj Sengar	1805576	1821095	D4ITB2	EE	PEIT-127
21	Daman	1805626	1821114	D4ITB2	EE	PEIT-127
22	Rohit Tandon	1905428	1821130	D4ITB2	EE	PEIT-127
23	Simple	1905430	1821132	D4ITB2	EE	PEIT-127