## Faculty Awarded Ph.D. Degree

Faculty Name	Awarded Degree	University	Year of Completion
Sandeep Kumar Singla	Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)	IIT, Roorkee	2021
Pankaj Bhambri	Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)	I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar	2018
Kamaljit Kaur Dhillon	Ph.D. (Computer Science &	Desh Bhagat University, Mandi Gobindgarh	2017
Pardeep Jaswal	Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)	I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar	2016
Akshay Girdhar	Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)	I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar	2015
Amit Kamra	Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)	Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, Longowal	2015
Kulvinder Singh Mann	Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)	Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar	2013
Manpreet singh	Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar	2013
Kiran Jyoti	Ph.D. (Computer Engineering)	Shri Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University, Jhunjhunu	2013