## GURU NANAK DEV ENGINEERING COLLEGE, LUDHIANA

## **Department of Information Technology**

## **List of BOS Members**

- 1. Dr. Kiran Jyoti, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Information Technology, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Akshay Girdhar, Professor, Department of Information Technology, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 3. Dr. Kulvinder Singh Mann, Professor, Department of Information Technology, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 4. Dr. Manpreet Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 5. Prof. Sandeep Kumar Singla, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 6. Dr. Amit Kamra, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 7. Dr. Pankaj Bhambri Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, GNDEC, Ludhiana (Member)
- 8. Dr. Jitendar Kumar Chhabra, Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, NIT Kurukshetra. (Outside Expert)
- 9. Dr. Maninder Singh, Professor & Head, TIET, Patiala, (Outside Expert)
- 10. Dr. Shashi Shekhar Jha, AP, Department of CSE, IIT, Ropar, (IKGPTU Nominee)
- 11. Er. Bharpur Singh Virdi, Project Manager, Infosys, Chandigarh, (Industry Expert)
- 12. Mr. Vipin Gupta, CEO, Unet Solutions, Moga, (Industry Expert)
- 13. Mr. Parveen Thakur, Tech Mahindra, Chandigarh, (Postgraduate Alumni)
- 14. Dean (Academics) Nominee (Member)
- 15. Controller of Examination/Nominee (Member)
- 16. Training & Placement Officer/Nominee (Member)
- 17. Mr. Nikhil Sood, B.Tech. 2nd year, Roll No. 1905370 (Member)
- 18. Mr. Manjot Singh, B.Tech. 3rd year, Roll No. 1821128 (Member)
- 19. Ms. Muskan Gujral, B.Tech. 4th year, Roll No. 1706873(Member)
- 20. Mr. Taman Kumar, M.Tech. 2nd year, Roll No. 1905902 (Member)